Overlook's Corridor

As it’s been a custom in my blogs, I’ve decided to watch and review each and every one of the movies that were nominated for best picture at the Oscars, a feature that was always named “10 Days of Oscar”. I shall review all 9 movies nominated for best picture plus the movie that got most nominations that wasn’t nominated for best picture, which will that be? Well, you can make your calculations now, but whatever. As always, we start in alphabetical order and go on and on until the day the Oscars air, February 24th. Enjoy this series!

(Michael Haneke)

At the moment I saw this and when I finally did my list of the best films of 2012, this one resided at the top, and at the moment I said that it was the best film that I had seen in this young decade, and while that statement…

View original post 1,459 more words

Leave a Reply

